Social Security Offices is not in any way associated with the Social Security Administration (SSA) or any other government office.

Boone County, Social Security Offices

Social Security Offices

Home » Missouri Social Security Offices » Boone

Below have listed all of the social security offices that we have located in Boone County, Missouri.

Boone County, Missouri is comprised of the following cities: Ashland, Centralia, Columbia, Hartsburg, Hallsville, Harrisburg, Rocheport, Sturgeon, .

Columbia Social Security Office

Columbia Social Security Office

803 Gray Oak Dr
Columbia, MO - 65201
(866) 563-9108


The Columbia Social Security Office determines eligibility and pays benefits to those entitled to survivor benefits. Determines eligibility and pays benefits to the entitled legally blind. Determines eligibility and pays retirement benefits to those entitled aged 62 and older.

Read more